Tyler The Creator Unveils ‘Scum Fuck Power Boy’, World Celebrates :

Tyler The Creator Unveils ‘Scum Fuck Power Boy’, World Celebrates :

tyleralbum.png

A few weeks back, one of my favourite artists, Tyler The Creator, teased something on his Twitter which I hoped would be a new album. It turned out to be a TV show, but my disappointment did not last long as he soon released a new single and now the next album has been revealed, with it a brilliant title and a release date…
Tyler’s new record which includes ‘Who Dat Boy’ (Featuring ASAP Rocky) and ‘911/Mr Lonely’ (Featuring Frank Ocean) is set for release on July 21st – ONLY TWO WEEKS AWAY – and carries the brilliant and very Tyler title ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’.
His last release Cherry Bomb quickly claimed a place in my heart asone of my fave albums of the last decade and I hope that this latest will once again blow me away.
#GolfWang #tyler

Leave a Reply

