FIRST TRAILER!!! I’m So Ready For ‘Ready Player One’ :

FIRST TRAILER!!! I’m So Ready For ‘Ready Player One’ :

ready.png

This first trailer for Ready Player One is the best thing I have seen to come out of Comic Con (That Justice League poster was the most disappointing – don’t ALL superheroes up until now save the world alone?) and I am only beginning to see all of the references contained within. My fave of these is someone who spotted one of the horses from Joust! Amazing old school arcade spot! Also I m still geeking out about The Iron Giant. Check it, then check it again, then get a pad and CHECK IT AGAIN. FREDDY KRUEGER!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

