Kendall’s Dream Setlist #15 – Metallica :

In this series I compile my ‘perfect gigs’ from some of my favourite bands or artists. As with my ‘Best Of’ album collections, this is not me trying to be clever “Oh look, it is all b-sides!”, no, these are some of my fave songs ever put in the perfect order for the perfect night out. I’m not leaving out things because they are ‘popular’, nor am I including things just for that reason. There is no set number of songs as I realised that could either kill certain songs or perhaps, with the stroppier guitar bands, be too much of a good thing and. of course, if a band does not do encores, there will be no encore included, hello MSP. Please send me your lists @Kendall_LaceyUK over on the bird app, let me know if you agree or “You’re mad cause you left out (insert song here)”. Also request bands for me to do and I will dedicate them to you if I post. These sorts of things are supposed to be fun, remember, I am putting them together because I genuinely love every one of these bands/artists.
Bought an expensive beer? Spied which T-shirt you want? Then let’s head into the pit for…
KENDALL’S ULTIMATE METALLICA SETLIST :

Fuel
Lux Aerterna
Jump In The Fire
Of Wolf And Man
Battery
Sad But True
Damage, Inc.
Harvester Of Sorrow
2X4
Disposable Heroes
Stone Cold Crazy
St Anger
Blackened
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Seek And Destroy


One
Master Of Puppets
The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Enter Sandman

Leave a Reply