Kendall’s Dream Setlists #16 – The Lemonheads :

In this series I compile my ‘perfect gigs’ from some of my favourite bands or artists. As with my ‘Best Of’ album collections, this is not me trying to be clever “Oh look, it is all b-sides!”, no, these are some of my fave songs ever put in the perfect order for the perfect night out. I’m not leaving out things because they are ‘popular’, nor am I including things just for that reason. There is no set number of songs as I realised that could either kill certain songs or perhaps, with the stroppier guitar bands, be too much of a good thing and. of course, if a band does not do encores, there will be no encore included, hello MSP. Please send me your lists @Kendall_LaceyUK over on the bird app, let me know if you agree or “You’re mad cause you left out (insert song here)”. Also request bands for me to do and I will dedicate them to you if I post. These sorts of things are supposed to be fun, remember, I am putting them together because I genuinely love every one of these bands.

Had a beer? Looked at the t-shirts? Let’s head into the pit…

KENDALL’S DREAM SETLIST FOR…THE LEMONHEADS :


Hospital
Hate Your Friends
Confetti
The Outdoor Type
The Great Big No
If I Could Talk I’d Tell You
Ride With Me
Luka
Different Drum
Beautiful
Into Your Arms
Divan
It’s About Time

Bit Part
Alison’s Starting To Happen
Your Home Is Where You’re Happy
Being Around
Rudderless
It’s A Shame About Ray

Leave a Reply