Kendall’s Favourite Song From Every Studio Album By…Jonas Brothers :

You KNOW I love to rate things, but here is a series that can only include the best of the best in Kendall World, as I look at my favourite songs from each album of a band’s career. This means, of course, I have to know their entire catalogue, so we are dealing with only the champagne bands in Kennyland. Everyone from Metallica to Taylor Swift will make the list and I will post through to the YT links, so you can check out all the songs and maybe discover a new favourite or even better, get into a band you didn’t realise you were interested in.

Let’s go for my favourite band in the world right now, hell the favourite for years now, ever since I heard them on Radio Disney when I was visiting Florida and from that day I have bought everything, both band and solo. Incredible. Let’s journey through the catalogue, shall we?

It’s About Time – Please Be Mine

Jonas Brothers – That’s Just The Way We Roll

A Little Bit Longer – Burnin’ Up

Lines, Vines And Trying Times – Much Better

V – Pom Poms

Happiness Begins – Only Human

The Album – Walls

Leave a Reply